ELECTRICITY MARKET REFORM MEASURES STUDY COMMITTEE

Senator Tom Davis, Co-Chair Senator C. Bradley Hutto Senator Lawrence K. "Larry" Grooms Senator Wes Climer



Representative John "Jay" T. West, IV, Co-Chair Representative Russell L. Ott Representative Jeffrey E. "Jeff" Johnson Representative Brandon Newton

Post Office Box 142 Columbia, South Carolina 29202

AGENDA

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 10:00 a.m. 105 Gressette Building

- I. Brattle Follow-Up from June 28, 2022 Study Committee Meeting
- **II.** Advisory Board Members Comments Regarding the Study
- III. Study Committee Discussion Regarding the Study
- IV. Adjourn